Dec 30- Invoicera Scheduled downtime for Server Migration

  • Product News
  • Posted by: admin
  • Dec 29, 2010
  • Reading Time: 2 minutes

Invoicera application will be unavailable from Thursday December 30, 2010, 01:00:00 p.m. IST (02:30:00 a.m. EST) to 4:00:00 p.m. IST (05:30:00 a.m. EST) as we are migrating to a high speed server for the better performance of our application. This move has become increasingly necessary with the substantial growth Invoicera has seen in the past 6 months. Moving to the high speed server allows us to offer a substantially more robust, higher availability system.

We will be posting updates to our Twitter account as well as on Facebook page throughout the scheduled period with additional information about this downtime. We appreciate your patience during this time, and trust that the extra scalability and reliability that this move brings will be worth it.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you, and thank you for your understanding. If you have any queries then you can email us at support@invoicera.com

Update 1: Due to some reasons, we are not able to migrate our server as per scheduled time. We will update you soon when we will start migrating our server. Sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Update 2: We will start migrating our server from Thursday December 30, 2010, 07:00:00 p.m. IST (08:30:00 a.m. EST) so our application will be unavailable for next 3 hours.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

Update 3: We have done with the server migration. Now you can start using application.

admin

Veronika Tondon is a business enthusiast with extensive experience in Invoicing & Payment Process. She has 6+ years of experience in Invoicera, the leading cloud-based invoicing solution as Invoicing Consultant. Sound knowledge in business process execution, offers end to end solutions for complete automation of business processes and AR/AP processes.
Contact Veronica for your invoicing requirement.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *